Ready for harvest?

So first grow here and nearing the end. I got my 2 hydro and my blueberry seen above. This is my first time using this neat microscope so hopefully I got some decent pictures, not sure? But my other plant is a white widow and I’m finishing her out. Not sure if I should harvest now or just finish her with the others. I’m at day 46 btw and from now on I’m pure hydro and scrog.

Here is the 3x3 pic

5 Likes

Nice looking grow @Steve
I’ll tell you after you’ve waited the dry and cure time its totally worth it

1 Like

Looks like ur trichomes are still a bit clear. May want to wait a bit longer :man_shrugging: We need a champ to chime in

2 Likes

Thanks, for the comments. Really hoping to for at least 4 oz from all this. I just don’t know what to expect. 2 more weeks to go then!

Thanks
Steve

Set your expectations low and go big. The big grows come from experience for sure.

2 Likes

My next grow I’m having a go at wedding cake and I’m going to build my own scrog. Wasn’t happy on how much my setup moves on me and not sturdy enough to hold down stems. I use the all the general hydroponic nutrients but is their anything I can use during these last few weeks to help out yield? Thanks again!

If your at day 46 I’m sure you still need to go a little bit more most of the strains I’ve grown are about 56-63 days but each is different wait for cloudy trichomes on most of the plant and your good …

Thanks Chris, all your help has been appreciated

@Steve,

((#Trichomes)):

https://www.allgrowers.com/search?q=trichomes

((#SomeReads)): ((#YouTubeVideo)): :open_book::video_camera::wink:

2 Likes

Hey thank you I’ve been looking for something like this! This helps a lot! Go Champions!!!

2 Likes