New here First Grow (Gummy Buns)

Wasup fam I’m Slim and this is my first time growing anything . ( Help lol)
I’m on day 5 of germination how is it lookin ?

4 Likes

Are you using a coco pod? Also I see a lil fly/nat right next to it.

@BtcSlim,

((#Welcome)): :wave::wink:

(#SeedHat): :egg::tophat::droplet:

((#Stages)): :1234:

https://www.allgrowers.com/t/stages-in-a-grow-cycle/1740/3?u=silvergrobo

--

((#ItIsAlive)): :innocent: (Congratulations): (:handshake:)

((#IWillWatchYouGrow)): :herb::seedling:(:eyes:)

--

:wink::smiling_face_with_three_hearts::sparkling_heart::baby:

(The leaves look droopy):

((#SomeReads)): :open_book:(:eye:)

https://www.allgrowers.com/search?q=droopy

--

4 Likes

Yea I’m using coco pod and It is a nat I have no idea where they coming from I just started seeing them

Definitely keep all out if you see them but let it gro day 7-10 will see huge difference

3 Likes

i think its fine to me just give some time.

2 Likes

day 7 I got rid of all the gnats and got the air pump back working :100::pray:t5:

7 Likes

Looks :+1: good! :eyes::seedling:

2 Likes

Day 15 she looks a little sad what y’all think ?

4 Likes

Day 19 I’m seeing some spots on the leaves

Is this normal please help???

1 Like

It happens! You can send in a ticket to have your ph checked Submit a request – Grobo Help Center
But in the meantime don’t worry and keep an eye to see if it spreads any further and keep us posted or shout out if you see a change.

2 Likes

Thank you I put in a ticket they said everything looks good just drain and fill again so I will do that in a min .

2 Likes

Last day of early veg should I extend or let it do what it do ?

2 Likes

Never extend early veg unless there was a germination problem or a mechanical malfunction.

2 Likes

Ok kool thanks appreciate all your help

2 Likes

Adding on to what @Bplatinum9 said: