New to Grobo :smile:

Hello every one I am new to this Grobo Thing as we are currently growing our first plant. For some reason some of our leaves started dying did i do something wrong? Also when are the nutrites planned to be used?

1 Like

Is your unit fairly new? If so your coco pod is too low, it needs to be flush with the lid. Possible your plans is getting too much water and that will cause dampening off.
Push your pod level if you can without disturbing your plant because its at a delicate stage.
Repost if you have other questions and remember to get the entire plant in the photo because we often notice things that you may not.

2 Likes

Agreed with B, you also have a ph swing going on there, I believe :+1::v:

2 Likes

@Doug_Dalila_Umoru,

--

:crossed_fingers: :crossed_fingers:

• ((#Ticket)): :ticket::tickets: (:point_down:)

(ForSupportHelp): (ClickHere):

--

--

• ((#KeepUsPosted)): :pen::computer::pencil2::notebook:

• (KeepFeedingTickets): :ticket: :tickets:

--

:crossed_fingers::crossed_fingers:

--

:infinity:

• (Wow your [coco-pod] is falling through the hole): (Your plant is too small for this to happen): (Give a little squeeze to the [Pod] and try to fit it up through the hole to level it up even with the top of the lid): (The [Pod] is like a sponge and it is swollen with water ): (Be gentle with the [TapRoot]):

--

:crossed_fingers: :crossed_fingers:

• (You can do it yourself or you can ask in your Ticket [:ticket:]):

(CuriouserAndCuriouser): (ClickHere):

--

• (Why can’t we store our pens until the [Drain/Fill] Time):? :question: ([PHpen] [PHprobe] will never get dirty): (Then we can [Calibrate] it every Grow like they Recommended anyway): :white_check_mark: :green_thumb:

--

woman_shrugging..--

• (If you did a [Drain/Fill] and #5 Nutrients never gets dispersed Check to see [:eyes:] if you have a kink in your hose):

https://www.allgrowers.com/search?q=kink%20i

- - - [2021-08.25]:

@Thatguyb.y,

• (Keep Your Sensors Cleaned):

--