Awesome Grow Pictures

Show us what you have grown! This is the spot to share your successes with the community.

2 Likes

I’m no expert grower by any means… but this new Grobo invention has spawned a massive interest for me.

A week ago a plopped a little seed into some miracle grow and here’s what it looks like today! I can’t describe the amount of happiness I feel when I see that I cultivated life out of something!

I named her Marley.

I think my horticultural success will exponentially increase once I get a Grobo in my hands… but for now, lets see how long I can keep this girl alive!

3 Likes

That was beautiful. My heart is crying tears of happiness for your success and new experience!
Marley is a cute one. :slight_smile:

1 Like

Is it okay if I use your photo and story on Grobo’s social media page?

Absolutely!!! I excited by the idea of this product and I’m happy to help increase the brand awareness of it! If there’s anything I can do to help please let me know! Use away!

1 Like

Awesome, thanks! Keep us updated on Marley! :slight_smile:

1 Like

Woke up with Marley on my mind…how is our little girl? :seedling:

1 Like

She’s growing pretty well I think, although last night she was laying down flat. It was kinda a shock for me to see that. Of course being a first timer I decided to scan the inter webs determined to find a way to fix her! But from what I read, it wasn’t anything to worry about and if I’m too concerned I should just proper her up with a stick. I’ll take some pictures tonight and post them when I get home!

1 Like

I’ve used a plastic straw in the past, cut a slit down the side and just use 2 or 3 inches. You can push that down into the soil a bit…

It’s a delicate time for her, don’t water daily, let the soil dry out between waterings, you want those roots to go water hunting!

1 Like

Good call, and great idea!!! I’ll do that tonight!

2 Likes

Hi friends! Here’s some updated photos of Marley.