What Shift Schedule with pre-grown female?

My female is a King Louis that I got at about 4-5 weeks old and now she’s about 7-8 weeks (2-3 weeks in my grobo) old and is burning up from me mistakenly leaving it on the initial cycle instead of adjusting it accordingly to its actual grow stage.

Can anyone tell me which cycle I should switch it to? I recently just switched it to Day 1 of Late Vegetation but could it be even further along?

Also what can I do about the burning leaves? Adjust the position to the side of the walls? Or dim the light or misdirect it with some reflectors or something?

Anything helps, thanks :v:t4::heart:

1 Like

1 Like

1 Like

1 Like

1 Like

1 Like

I would do an extreme top extend veg a little and go from there… you have no space and haven’t even gone through stretch yet … you need space to flower

5 Likes

I’m sorry :neutral_face: I’m a noob at this growing stuff and don’t understand all of the growing verbiage, but do you mean I should extend the top of the Grobo by physically constructing it into a taller unit or doing something with the vegetation grow cycle? @chris_barfield

I switched all the way to the “Flowering” Cycle since it’s reached the peak of the maximum height and is making the top guys a little too crispy. There’s a bunch of white hairs already and since I’m at around 7-8 weeks old, I think this may be the best solution to save this girl.

Please let me know if this is a dumb move or not, thanks!

1 Like

1 Like

No I meant chop off the tops till the plant is low and extend the veg cycle through the app … but if you already put her into flower then honestly you might have to chop the tops off and make due or just let her grow but she is way too close to the light and will suffer light/heat stress

1 Like

So chop the tops off no matter what, check.

The app allows myself to go to whatever cycle I want and I just only switched it less than 12 hours ago.