Super Silver Haze ILGM (ILGM Growth option) 104 day

Seed was the Super Silver Haze by ILGM choosen because its High Times favorite strand.

Grobo Recipes ILGM was the option we went with in the system 104 day grow.

Water option has always been RO (reverse Osmosis)
PH fresh is about 6.8
PPM was only 30

Grobo Arrives

Germination (Day1/10) 6.24

Seed goes into the pod (making sure not to touch the seed with my hands) ripped a little bit of the cocopod and put in on the hole so the seed will get 360 degree moisture. RO water is used and away we go!

5 Likes

Put your pod flush with the lid. Please.

6 Likes

@Todd.grobo thank you for the advise anything I can do to make her life more confy.

I’m here for suggestions I’m totally new to this and have no idea what I’m doing. I’m just doing it and I will take all the help I can get.

Thanks again dude!

2 Likes

Looks good. If the pod stays too wet youll get dampening off. Someone just lost a healthy plant to it. Its not fun.

3 Likes

Germination (Day 4/10) 8.20

Water fill RO water temp 76
Temp 29 C | Humidity 62

So I did this water change yesterday and I noticed I can see the root developing inside the pod.
I will have more pics in a few days when I need to do a water change.

4 Likes

Germination (Day 9/10) 8.20

Water change RO water temp 75.2
Temp 30.5 C | Humidity 77

She is looking great and “Fabritzia” is born.

Also that is my RO water system

3 Likes

@Ginseng,

• ((#ItIsAlive)): :innocent: (Congratulations): (:handshake:)

• ((#IWillWatchYouGrow)): :herb::seedling: (:eyes:)

--

:wink: :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: :sparkling_heart::baby:

1 Like

I already topped her and I’m doing more trimming this time.
I ran into light white moss on the coco pod but used a lil diluted peroxide and it got rid of it. Used a paper towel to apply and it was gone in a day.

3 Likes

I think she looks beautiful I have been working on her topping.

8 Likes