Grobo on too long?

Hi there. I just stared my germination process. As I write this, its only been about 24 hrs. My question is how do i know if my lights or grobo are going off when supposed to? My light settings are set at 5AM - 1AM. I think its has been running straight since I started last night. How can I figure out if this is running properly? Is the pump always going and just the light turns off?
Sorry, newbie here…

3 Likes

I just went through this earlier this week. The lights go on and off per schedule and the pump runs 24/7. Sit back and watch the magic!

2 Likes

Ok thank you!

2 Likes

If u are up at 1am to 5am that’s when ur unit should be off

3 Likes

I’l test it out tomorrow night,
Thank you much!

2 Likes

When you get to flower just go with 7 to 7 makes life easier! That’s 7 pm lights on to 7 am lights off :joy::joy::+1::v:

1 Like

Thanks i will!

You can get a smart plug with a wattage meter and see the power fluctuate. Otherwise you either look at 1am or open a support ticket to confirm the system is logging lights off

I’l check at 1am tom. Thank you!

1 Like

If I were you I’d just change the light times. If you are unsure ask @Stephen. He’ll hook you up

1 Like