First timer 😎😜

6 Likes

Wiot woot :seedling:

3 Likes

Loving the journal part of this app. Documenting frequently. Good future reference. :+1:t2:

4 Likes

Day five of early veg. First water change with nutrients. I noticed a couple of brown spots and will see what happens in a few days. Seems common. Of course I will take any advice. Thank you

3 Likes

Day twenty. Ten days early veg. Also I’m thinking one stores distilled water is better than another. Watching one and two disperse is what’s giving it away. My second change was a different brand. First and third was better I believe. I’ll know tomorrow in number four water change. Thanks for letting me share and I believe my plant :seedling: looks good. What do the pros think :thinking:?

5 Likes

This is my first time too :grinning: I am on day 45 in transation and no idea just been letting it go.

I decide to take the newbies :rofl: do almost nothing approach to my first grow. I did add Hydroguard and planning to try Bud Candy and Fish Sh!t as I already have them. I did not trim almost anything, just cut a few of the bigger leaves not planning to do much trimming either and see what I end up with. Mine looks like a short round bush almost. :grinning:

2 Likes

The spots are probably OK. I had a few small brown things too early on. Some say they are from the nutrients.

2 Likes

Yeah it’s looking better. Only a couple bottom leaves did it :+1:t2:

4 Likes

First day late vegetation. She was at five nodes so she got topped. My first. Yay! Seems to be growing fast. I’m pretty excited that things are going well with my first grow. It really is simple. Lots of great information since the grobo was released. Thank you to all who participate in this information. There’s tons. :+1:t2::fist:

3 Likes

5 posts were split to a new topic: What do you think of my grow?

3 Likes