My plant appears to be dying (again)

Hello, my plant appears to be dying can anyone please help me?

1 Like

Just had same experience l, is your pod too far down

My cocopod is in the little holder it looks OK to me.

I would upload a video but allgrowers won’t let me

@Osage did you manage to save yours?

@Matthew
-definitl put in the support ticket
-check if the air pump is on
-any of bottle nutrients look off to u ( @this stage none of the bottles should be depleted)

@Jamminbear I’m new to allgrowers could you please tell me how to put in a support ticket? I also emailed the grobo support team about this but I fear because of the long weekend it won’t be seen until Tuesday.

My air pump is not running (do you know how to fix?) The nutrient bottles all have liquid in them more than 25% full.

1 Like

Hi @Matthew just catching up.

First you can put in a support ticket by emailing support@grobo.ca

Second; at this stage of the grow your water level should be at the low level so your coco pod isn’t soaked.

Third: do you know if your aerator was ever running?
If so, do you know when it stopped?

If not, have you tried doing a reboot?

I had a similar issue and can maybe offer help?

2 Likes

@Matthew Check the air pump mine wasn’t working they had to overnight and air pump to me … I don’t know what your finances are like but you can probly buy a cheap one and hook it up to the back… what water are you using? If your air pump is not and your using tap water the nutrients will dump into the reservoir and not mix but since the sensors are right next to where they dump the nutrients the sensors will keep reading faulty and dump more to fix the problem …

Try the reboot just like @rainstorm3 said you do this by unplugging for 30-60 seconds and then
Plugging back in.

@chris_barfield @rainstorm3 thank you for that info my air pump is not running probably hasn’t been for 2-3 days judging by the look of the plant, I’ve been using distilled water.